Executive Board


Contact information for the 2013-2014 Dublin Music Boosters Executive Board

Name Position Phone Email
Valerie Kaser President 873-8880 jkaser@columbus.rr.com
Ron Gilliland President – Elect 746-4447 rgilliland@ameritech.net
Tami DuScheid Past President 323-3294 tsapphire@columbus.rr.com
Ron Gilliland VP-Coffman 746-4447 rgilliland@ameritech.net
David DeLong VP-Jerome 733-0545 david.delong@stateauto.com
Lisa McClellan VP-Scioto 738-0694 lisa.mcclellan@live.com
Don Hayes Treasurer 889-1457 donhayescpa@gmail.com
Ron Roman Asst. Treasurer – Coffman 582-8927 rroman@columbus.rr.com
Nancy Prakel Asst. Treasurer – Jerome 313-2901 nprakel@columbus.rr.com
Janet Stevenson Asst. Treasurer – Scioto 799-2760 joeandthegirls@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Vedder Corresponding – Secretary 325-4441 nvedder@columbus.rr.com
Lisa Snide Recording Secretary 448-6621 lisa@TCSsoftware.com
Loren Pusey Concessions Representative 763-0025 lpusey@att.net
Bob Molton Fund Raising Chair  353-3947 moulton52@gmail.com.
Jeremy Bradstreet Coffman Director 764-5905 bradstreet_jeremy@dublinschools.net
Brian Stevens Jerome Director 718-8288 stevens_brian@dublinschools.net
Jim Gray Scioto Director 718-8340 gray_jim@dublinschools.net
Susann Barrett Middle School Representative barrett_susann@dublinschools.net

 

Revised 07/01/2013

Comments are closed.

Music Booster Meetings 2013-2014

Executive Board @ 6:30 PM, General Meeting @ 7:30 PM

August 26 - Coffman Band Room

September 23 - Jerome Band Room

October 28 - Scioto Band Room

November - No meeting

December 2 - Coffman Band Room

January 27 - Jerome Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

February 24 - Scioto Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

March 17 - Coffman Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

April 28 - Jerome Band Room

May 19 - Scioto Band Room

Our weather forecast is from WP Wunderground