Executive Board


Contact information for the 2014-2015 Dublin Music Boosters Executive Board

Name Position Phone Email
Ron Gilliland President 746-4447 rgilliland@ameritech.net
Lisa McClellan President – Elect 738-0694 lisa.mcclellan@live.com
Valerie Kaser Past President 873-8880 jkaser@columbus.rr.com
David Magan VP-Coffman magand@nationwide.com
David DeLong VP-Jerome 733-0545 david.delong@stateauto.com
Lisa McClellan VP-Scioto 738-0694 lisa.mcclellan@live.com
Don Hayes Treasurer 889-1457 donhayescpa@gmail.com
Ron Roman Asst. Treasurer – Coffman 582-8927 rroman@columbus.rr.com
John Beebe Asst. Treasurer – Jerome 973-8376 john@jlbeebecpa.com
Asst. Treasurer – Scioto
Corresponding – Secretary
Lisa Snide Recording Secretary 448-6621 lisa@TCSsoftware.com
Loren Pusey Concessions Representative 763-0025 lpusey@att.net
Chris Carr Fund Raising Chair
Jeremy Bradstreet Coffman Director 764-5905 bradstreet_jeremy@dublinschools.net
Brian Stevens Jerome Director 718-8288 stevens_brian@dublinschools.net
Jim Gray Scioto Director 718-8340 gray_jim@dublinschools.net
Susann Barrett Middle School Representative barrett_susann@dublinschools.net

 

Revised 07/01/2013

Comments are closed.

Music Booster Meetings 2014-2015

Executive Board @ 6:30 PM, General Meeting @ 7:30 PM

August 25 - Coffman Band Room

September 22 - Jerome Band Room

October 27 - Scioto Band Room

November - No meeting

December 1 - Coffman Band Room

January 26 - Jerome Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

February 23- Scioto Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

March 23 - Coffman Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

April 27 - Jerome Band Room

May 18 - Scioto Band Room

Our weather forecast is from WP Wunderground