Committee Chairs 2013-2014

September 6, 2012
By

DMB Committee Chairs 2013-2014
Contact information for the 2013 – 2014 Dublin Music Boosters Committee Chairs
BandCamp  Contact Number E-Mail Address
Coffman Lisa Snide 798-8277 Lisa@TCSsoftware.com
Jerome DeeAnn King 764-3773 T-rowmom@hotmail.com
Christy Kuret 791-8355 cmkuret@gmail.com
Scioto Charles Hanchett 975-0562 echanchett@aol.com
 
BusChaperones
Coffman Angela Pedroza 766-4929 angela.pedroza@osumc.edu
Jerome Paul Braun 798-8949 thptwpe@yahoo.com
Scioto Jane Wright 766-7046 luvmytwins@columbus.rr.com
Concessions
Coffman Randy Luikart   r.luikart@me.com
 
Jerome Tammy ManleyChris Bradford  873-1815792-0596 Tammymanley62@yahoo.comchrisbr@sbcglobal.net
Beverly Vietti(Treasurer) 766-2513 bavgs@earthlink.net
Michelle Ireton cadiewagon@aol.com
Scioto Peggy Myers 402-8842 peggy.myers.965@gmail.com
James Williams 517-5568 lil5britches@yahoo.com
Jackie Williams 517-5632 drjakiwi@gmail.com
EmeraldCity Music Games
Coffman  
Hospitality
Coffman  
Jerome Tammy Manley 580-0003 Tammymanley62@yahoo.com
Scioto Joan LaStrange 302-367-6363 jlastrange@yahoo.com
 
OrchestraLiaison
Coffman Kevin Wallick Wallick_kevin@dublinschools.net
Jerome Sue Swyt 565-5887
Scioto Heidi Sargent 989-5656 momoftwins6@hotmail.com
Percussion
Coffman  
Jerome Paul Braun 798-8949 thptwpe@yahoo.com
Scioto  
Publicity
Coffman OPEN  
Jerome Liz  Soppe 886-7168  lsoppe@marketvisionresearch.com
Scioto Stephen Kron 579-4180 Stephen.kron@kreber.com
Scrip
KrogerCommittee Chairperson Don Hayes tomanage    
ScripCommittee Chair – Coffman  
ScripCommittee Chair – Jerome Anne Tran 873-6696 amkpqt@wowway.com
Scioto Dianne &Steve Crouse  949-5985 shc3261@aol.com
SpecialEvents
Coffman Chris Brown 402-4379 brownsofdublin@gmail.com
Lisa SnideHelper to Chris 798-8277 lrsnide@gmail.com
Jerome Trisha DeLong 580-0545 tedelong5@aol.com
Nancy Prakel 313-2901 nprakel@columbus.rr.com
Scioto Pam Esker 792-3725 pam.esker@gmail.com
Cyndi Jones  389-5456 cyndi.c.jones@sbcglobal.net
SpiritWear
Coffman  
Jerome David &Trisha DeLong 733-0545 tedelong5@aol.com
Scioto Margaret Burger 793-0502 Scioto2013@uniphant.com
Uniforms
Coffman  
 
Jerome Meredith Monroe 733-0136 mmonroe@resch-root.com
Linda DiCocco 733-3758 Ldicocco@columbus.rr.com 
Scioto DianneCrouse  949-5985 crouse.dianne@principal.com
Video/Audio/Photography
Coffman  
 
Jerome Tony Latona 264-0886 anlatona@gmail.com
Laura Colwell 873-0722 lcolwell@wowway.com
Scioto Garry Wolfe 290-4538 creativespace4u@aol.com
VolunteerCoordinator
Coffman NA   
Jerome Liz  Soppe 866-7168 lsoppe@marketvisionresearch.com
Victoria Bork 256-5231 victoria1b@yahoo.com
Scioto Stephen Kron 579-4180 Stephen.kron@kreber.com
Website
MusicNews Coffman Andy Rice
MusicNews Jerome Brian Stevens 718-8288 stevens_brian@dublinschools.net
MusicNews Scioto Anne Nelson 793-0037 aernelson@yahoo.com
YardSigns
Coffman  
Jerome Chris Bradford 446-4164 chrisbr@sbcglobal.net
Scioto Mary Kalix 761-1927 mckalix@wideopenwest.com

 

Comments are closed.

Music Booster Meetings 2013-2014

Executive Board @ 6:30 PM, General Meeting @ 7:30 PM

August 26 - Coffman Band Room

September 23 - Jerome Band Room

October 28 - Scioto Band Room

November - No meeting

December 2 - Coffman Band Room

January 27 - Jerome Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

February 24 - Scioto Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

March 17 - Coffman Band Room
(Executive Board Members only)

April 28 - Jerome Band Room

May 19 - Scioto Band Room

The forecast for 43017 by WP Wunderground